Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Brust

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Brust

4.1 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mary wilson

mary wilson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly, they help me understand what I’m getting . Very pleased."
Profile photo of Taylor Clegg

Taylor Clegg

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great experiences every time I interact with this office! They’re customer service staff, especially Melissa, are always so nice and happy to help. I can’t recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of RJ

RJ

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! One person out of everyone that was above and beyond with her customer service would have to be Melissa Dicristina! Such a beautiful and sweet young lady who was extremely patient and kind with me definitely coming back for years to come !!"
Profile photo of andrew dicristina

andrew dicristina

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa helped me with obtaining a life insurance policy. She was very professional and knowledgeable. The process was very easy on my end and she was very pleasant. I’m glad I chose to come here and I would recommend it to friends and family."
Profile photo of samantha dorminy

samantha dorminy

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is absolutely AMAZING she’s the best person i’ve spoken to thus far while working on it j state farm. Her attitude is always so pleasant and she always makes time to help me. This women deserves a raise or something you wouldn’t be the same without her !!"
Profile photo of Walter Clarke

Walter Clarke

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal was very helpful and knoledgeable, she made things quick and easy. I can 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Desiree Rodriguez

Desiree Rodriguez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team!!!!! Gaby is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of raquel blanco

raquel blanco

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have an awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Marilyn Lam

Marilyn Lam

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal was great to work with. I loved that she has a upbeat happy personality. Krystal will go above and beyond to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Crowell

Melissa Crowell

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob Bemiss

Rob Bemiss

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal was extremely helpful in getting my homeowners policy. I was expecting to be treated like a customer and instead I was treated like a good neighbor!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda H

Rhonda H

September 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"This place didn't like that I was not just gonna take it how they wanted to sell it so they just stopped responding"
Profile photo of James Bryan

James Bryan

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Zone 9 B Florida Garden

Melissa Zone 9 B Florida Garden

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Rates, friendly & Helpful agents"
Profile photo of George Ferriter

George Ferriter

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is a great agent !"
Profile photo of Kimberly Harman

Kimberly Harman

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent quality service and very friendly"
Profile photo of Charles Passehl

Charles Passehl

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very convenient to have something notarized."
Profile photo of rafael lopez

rafael lopez

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"best price in town"
Profile photo of Samantha Douglas

Samantha Douglas

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice .."
Profile photo of Bernice Santas-Perez

Bernice Santas-Perez

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kim always helpful, caring & makes sure you understand your policy and answers all questions with extreme professionalism!"
Profile photo of Sharon Loranger

Sharon Loranger

September 6, 2019

4  out of  5
"I went in today to switch state farm agents and to also inquire about homeowners insurance. Was kind of nervous about the process for homeowners insurance. Kim was very reassuring .Just started the process"
Profile photo of James Vogel

James Vogel

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with them for 12 years my wife and I are very happy with there service"