Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Brust

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Brust

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Allan Lauder

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Clegg is amazing - thorough, prompt, customer oriented. It is such a pleasure to arrange vehicle and residential insurance with her."

mark skolarus

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in the morning, by 3pm. I had my quotes for my home and autos. I'm saving almost three thousand dollars a year. Thanks Melissa DiCristina for the prompt and friendly service"

RED ROSE

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is GREAT! So personable and helpful! Her quote was cheaper than our previous insurance provider and changing over was lickety-split! Thanks Kim! :)"

Jason T

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance company to go to. Very knowledgeable staff and quick to answer questions. Early hours so if it’s past 5 they may not pick up the phone but just send them an email and the next day they will respond. Easy parking lot to enter and nice location next to the Bank of America"

mary wilson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly, they help me understand what I’m getting . Very pleased."

Taylor Clegg

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great experiences every time I interact with this office! They’re customer service staff, especially Melissa, are always so nice and happy to help. I can’t recommend this office enough!"

RJ

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! One person out of everyone that was above and beyond with her customer service would have to be Melissa Dicristina! Such a beautiful and sweet young lady who was extremely patient and kind with me definitely coming back for years to come !!"

andrew dicristina

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa helped me with obtaining a life insurance policy. She was very professional and knowledgeable. The process was very easy on my end and she was very pleasant. I’m glad I chose to come here and I would recommend it to friends and family."

samantha dorminy

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is absolutely AMAZING she’s the best person i’ve spoken to thus far while working on it j state farm. Her attitude is always so pleasant and she always makes time to help me. This women deserves a raise or something you wouldn’t be the same without her !!"

Walter Clarke

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal was very helpful and knoledgeable, she made things quick and easy. I can 100% recommend."

Desiree Rodriguez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team!!!!! Gaby is amazing!!!!"

raquel blanco

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have an awesome customer service"

Marilyn Lam

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal was great to work with. I loved that she has a upbeat happy personality. Krystal will go above and beyond to help you with your insurance needs."

Melissa Crowell

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to insurance agent, Krystal Gracy for providing me with details regarding updating my policy and discussing other options that best for our family’s needs. She was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about what options are available. Wonderful customer service experience- highly recommend!"

Rob Bemiss

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal was extremely helpful in getting my homeowners policy. I was expecting to be treated like a customer and instead I was treated like a good neighbor!!"

Muriel Valois

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Kim Brust insurance office for over 30 years & I have always had professional service by every staff member in her office. Whether I call into the office or stop by, I always feel like my concerns are a priority to them and I truly feel like family when I walk in. So many businesses have lost their priority for customer service, but not at this office! (Thanks for all you do in the community as well!)."

Rhonda H

September 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"This place didn't like that I was not just gonna take it how they wanted to sell it so they just stopped responding"

Mike john

July 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"I had this agent for a couple years, they are ok as long as you don't need assistance. My father and I have similar names, not the same. My father canceled his policy and they mistakenly canceled mine as well, probably a honest mistake but they refused to own up to the mistake. With that being said my license was suspended because of their error. I switched offices and the new agent said that the agent could have made it a agent error so that it didn't affect my insurance but that never happened, I had to take the hit based on their mistake. In short go to Mike Peters for state farm."

James Bryan

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystal was super friendly and informative during my experience. I'm new to this whole thing and going into it a little late at almost 23 but she helped me out with the last bits I didn't know about from searching online for answers. Not to mention great rates, for being a new-ish driver!"

Melissa Merriott

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Rates, friendly & Helpful agents"

George Ferriter

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is a great agent !"

Kimberly Harman

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent quality service and very friendly"

Charles Passehl

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very convenient to have something notarized."

rafael lopez

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"best price in town"

Samantha Douglas

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice .."